Follow-Up thought for the morning.

After my alarm (er, Armand) woke me up this morning promptly at 7:30 am, he urged me as he always does to get him something to drink.  Upon fixing him a sippy cup of orange juice, we lounged on the couch that doubles as my bed for a bit.  He took it upon himself to lift up my shirt, shoot me a look as if to say “I’m gonna get you, Daddy”, and then blew on my belly.  Yep, still smiling today.

This entry was posted in Whimsical. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow-Up thought for the morning.

  1. Pjip Derpy says:

    That is so cute !

  2. geo says:

    super cute 😀

Leave a Reply

