[Untitled]

Once again it’s been a while since I’ve shared with you all. It’s been tougher and tougher to put things together lately. I said in my first post that organizing my thoughts into words is never my strong suit. Although I do receive many compliments for my writing here, that spectre has once again raised its head. It’s not that I don’t have topics to share lately, it’s that I’ve been dealing with growing amounts of cynicism, skepticism, fear, hurt, anger, and depression that I don’t think I can properly share nor channel. And although I do share things to some extent from my perspective, this blog isn’t about me, and so this is not the place.

Hopefully I will be back soon writing, as there is news to share concerning Armand’s overall health (both good and bad), the sleep study we did together, his speech therapy, and his future regarding the medicine cocktail.

Until next time, if you’d like to donate or know someone who might, please share this link.  There are a few events coming up next weekend for those who share similar musical interests to myself.  And, as always, you can find other kind souls, more information, and other items of interest on our facebook page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

