Identity Crisis (pt. 2)

Referring to an earlier post where I described Armand’s affinity for gathering new nicknames like most people gather knick-knacks, and my own crazy little songs I create for him mostly to entertain myself, I bring you a small update.

The newest song (and associated nickname) came recently:

Li-ttle Bum-ple
Little Bumplestiltskin
He has pants
He has very tiny pants.

Looking back, really, it’s no worse than “Itsy Bitsy Spider”, it just has a much thinner plot.

I have also begun referring to him as Bradley Pooper, Anderson Pooper, and Bumbledore.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

