Thank You

I should have posted this closer to actual Thanksgiving Day, but sometimes I’m an idiot.

Anyway, I just wanted to thank everyone who has followed this blog; followed our facebook; and who has donated in some small way, be it buying a bracelet or going business to business asking for donations, or helping us out with our flights to Minneapolis. It still blows my mind every time a stranger comments here, comments on our facebook, or says to me “He’s your son? How is he doing? We pray for him.”

I wanted to thank our doctors who have given us some small amount of hope, or at the very least some more time to spend with our son. They have not only come up with plans, but have done a lot of coordinating among three hospitals to get his medication and diet modified each step of the way.

I wanted to thank both my family and Lindy’s family who have been there to support us and help us out in immeasurable ways.

Thank you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

